Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University Rotterdam

Rotterdam School of Management (RSM) is affiliated to Erasmus University Rotterdam. It is located in Rotterdam, the second largest city in the Netherlands and the largest port city in Europe. The "Gate of Europe" is known as the world's largest port. It is also one of the main logistics cities in the Netherlands. Many well-known companies and trade centers of various countries have also established branches here.

Rotterdam School of Management is best known for its innovative research on sustainable business management and its performance in cultivating future leaders of international business. It is the pride of Dutch higher education and is known as the Harvard of Europe in the Netherlands. The Rotterdam School of Management has alumni all over the world, with a number of approximately 34,000.

Rotterdam School of Management has long been ranked first in the Netherlands by the Financial Times in the UK, in the top ten in Europe, and has been ranked in the top 30 in the world for many years. The school’s Master of Business Administration program continues to rank among the top 15 in Europe, and its Management Institute, ERIM, has also consistently ranked among the top five European Institutes. According to the "Global Business School Academic Output Research Report" of Leiden University, Rotterdam School of Management has long been ranked among the top three in Europe. In terms of the number of publications in top international journals, RSM has long ranked first in Europe.

Rotterdam School of Management emphasizes academic research. It is the number one business school in European research. According to a report from the Financial Times, Rotterdam School of Management’s doctoral research ranks fourth in the world, second only to two American universities and one British university, and ranks first in Europe. The world's first Nobel laureate in economics, Jan Tinbergen, belongs to Rotterdam School of Management.

Rotterdam School of Management has passed the three certifications of the international management education certification system: AACSB, EQUIS and AMBA. Under the aura of the triple crown evaluation, the Rotterdam School of Management continues to be among the best in European and global business school rankings, offering courses including bachelor's, master's, doctoral, MBA and senior executive training courses.

The Rotterdam School of Management puts its intellectual resources into efforts to surpass the frontiers of business knowledge and educate future business leaders. In a globalized, multicultural, and technologically advanced society, rapid changes and complex interdependence can be seen everywhere. Therefore, the school’s goal is to strengthen the corporate body and leaders’ abilities to enable them to understand and cope with the tremendous changes that quickly affect the world.

Since business is a powerful driving force behind social progress and economic development, the role of business leaders in society is becoming increasingly important. Therefore, Rotterdam Management's curriculum is research-oriented and the latest knowledge and skills are closely integrated with business and industry through a concentrated, active and efficient way. It attracts students from all over the world to come for further studies, making the Rotterdam School of Management a veritable name. Cultural melting pot.

List of bachelor and master programs at RSM Rotterdam School of Management in the Netherlands:

Bachelor of Science in International Business Administration:

No other course, like this three-year, English-taught Bachelor of International Business Management course, can make you more comfortable in the field of international business. The Bachelor of International Business Administration (IBA) at the Rotterdam School of Management is a truly international bachelor program that allows you to enter and experience a unique and global learning environment, which is full of different worldviews and wants to change the company The energy radiated by the students of the business model.

 

Rotterdam School of Management offers a series of master's courses that are not only research-oriented and international, each course has top academic content that combines practical and experiential learning. These courses include:

 

Master in Management

Accounting & Financial Management

Business Analytics & Management

Business Information Management

Finance & Investments

Global Business & Sustainability

Human Resource Management

International Management / CEMS

Management of Innovation

Marketing Management

Research Master in Business and Management

Strategic Entrepreneurship

Strategic Management

Supply Chain Management


About Erasmus University Rotterdam:

Erasmus University Rotterdam is a world-famous comprehensive university. Founded in 1913, Erasmus University is also one of the top 100 universities in the world. It currently has about 22,000 students, including about 6,000 international students. About 2,700 faculty members have signed academic exchange agreements with more than 200 internationally renowned universities, including Taiwan’s National Chengchi University and Taiwan University. The school’s departments include: School of Economics, School of Management, School of Medicine, School of Law, School of Social Sciences, School of History, Culture and Communication, and School of Philosophy. In addition, the school has more than 20 research institutes that are well-known in their respective professional fields, such as Tinbergen Insititute (co-built with the University of Amsterdam and Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam), ERIM (co-built by the School of Economics and the School of Management). The school's annual funding reaches 350 million euros.

For more course details, please visit the official website: www.rsm.nl

荷蘭大學介紹精選:鹿特丹管理學院 (隸屬於伊拉斯謨斯大學)

Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University Rotterdam


歐洲前十大商學院 - 鹿特丹管理學院 RSM (Rotterdam School of Management) 隸屬於鹿特丹伊拉斯謨斯大學(Erasmus University Rotterdam),位於荷蘭第二大城市、歐洲第一大港口城市鹿特丹,並有「歐洲之門」美稱,曾經以世界第一大港而聞名於世,也是荷蘭主要的物流城市之一,許多知名企業及各國貿易中心在這裡也設立了分支機構。

鹿特丹管理學院以商業永續經營方面的創新研究及培養國際商業未來領導人的表現最為人所知,是荷蘭高等教育的驕傲,在荷蘭被稱為歐洲的哈佛。鹿特丹管理學院的校友遍及全球,人數約為34,000 名。

鹿特丹管理學院長期在英國金融時報評選排名荷蘭第一,歐洲前十,多年穩居全球前三十名。該校的企業管理學碩士課程持續名列歐洲前十五名內,其管理研究院 ERIM 也一直穩居歐洲研究院前五位。根據萊頓大學的「全球商學院學術產出研究報告」,鹿特丹管理學院研究長期處於歐洲前三強,在國際頂級期刊發表數量上,荷蘭 RSM 一直力壓法國 INSEAD 和英國 LBS,在國際商學院頂級雜誌發表論文數量長期居歐洲第一。

鹿特丹管理學院強調學術研究,雖然它的商學院排名並不是歐洲第一,但是它是歐洲研究排名第一的商學院。根據英國金融時報報告,鹿特丹管理學院的博士研究,排名全球第四,僅次於2所美國大學和一所英國大學,處於歐陸第一。世界上第一位諾貝爾經濟學獎得主丁伯根 Jan Tinbergen 屬於鹿特丹管理學院。

鹿特丹管理學院通過了國際管理教育認證體系的三項認證:AACSB、EQUIS 和 AMBA。頂著三冠王評鑑的光環,鹿特丹管理學院持續在歐洲和全球商學院排名中名列前茅,提供的課程包括學士、碩士、博士、MBA及高階主管培訓課程。

鹿特丹管理學院將其智慧資源,投入於努力超越商業知識前鋒和教育未來商業領袖。在一個全球化、多元文化、和科技發達的社會中,快速變化和複雜的相互依存關係處處可見。因此,本校的目標是強化企業體和領導者的能力,以俾使其瞭解和應付迅速影響世界的巨大變化。

由於商業是社會進步和經濟發展背後的強大推動力,企業領導者在社會中所需扮演的角色顯得益發重要。所以,鹿特丹管理學的課程以研究為導向的最新知識和技能,透過集中、活躍和有效率的方式,與商業及產業緊密結合,吸引世界各地的學生前來深造,使得鹿特丹管理學院成為名副其實的文化大熔爐。

RSM 荷蘭鹿特丹管理學院學士及碩士課程列表:

國際企業管理學士課程 (BSc)
 Bachelor of Science in International Business Administration 


沒有其他的課程,能像這個為期三年、英文授課的國際企業管理學士課程,能讓你在國際商業領域裡更游刃有餘。鹿特丹管理學院的國際企業管理學士課程 (IBA),是一個真正國際化的學士課程,能賦予你進入並體驗一個獨特且全球化的學習環境,這個環境裡充滿著不同的世界觀,和想改變企業經營模式的學子們所散發的能量。

RSM 碩士課程 (MSc) 
鹿特丹管理學院提供的一系列碩士課程,不但以研究為導向且國際化,每一個課程都具備融合了實務與體驗式學習的頂尖學術內涵。這些課程包括:

 

Master in Management

Accounting & Financial Management

Business Analytics & Management 

Business Information Management

Finance & Investments

Global Business & Sustainability

Human Resource Management

International Management / CEMS

Management of Innovation

Marketing Management

Research Master in Business and Management 

Strategic Entrepreneurship

Strategic Management

Supply Chain Management


有關鹿特丹伊拉斯謨斯大學:

鹿特丹伊拉斯謨斯大學是一所世界聞名的綜合性大學,伊拉斯謨斯大學成立於1913年,也是世界百大名校,現有學生約22000名,其中,國際學生約有6000名。教職工約2700名,與包括台灣的國立政治大學以及台灣大學等在內的200多所國際知名大學簽有學術交流協議。學校所設院系包括:經濟學院、管理學院、醫學院、法學院、社會科學學院、歷史、文化與傳播學院、哲學學院。此外,學校還有20餘個研究所在各自的專業領域享有盛名,如 Tinbergen Insititute (與阿姆斯特丹大學、阿姆斯特丹自由大學共建),ERIM (由經濟學院和管理學院共建)。學校每年的經費達到3.5億歐元。


本次歐洲教育展活動參加的是 RSM MSc 碩士課程 及 BSc 國際企業管理學士課程 的招生辦公室,其他課程不包含在此次教育展諮詢範圍。

有關 RSM MBA 相關諮詢請直接聯絡:荷蘭教育推廣協會

更多課程詳情,請見官網: www.rsm.nl