Nyenrode Business University

Nyenrode Business University, founded in 1946, is one of the three most well-known management schools in the Netherlands, alongside the Rotterdam School of Management RSM and TIAS Business School. Nyenrode University is the first and only university in the Netherlands that is jointly funded by the Dutch royal family and large corporate consortia such as Shell, Unilever, Philips, Royal Dutch Airlines, Akzo Nobel and other top Dutch companies.

As one of the oldest prestigious business administration schools in Europe, Nyenrode not only trained many outstanding talents for the Netherlands, but also exported many world-class top business talents for the revival of Europe after World War II, enjoying a high international reputation.

Nyenrode Business University is a prestigious school that focuses on business. In the 2017 European Business School Rankings published by the internationally renowned media "Financial Times", Nyenrode Business University ranks 38th, and its full-time MBA ranks No. 35, MBA ranks 57th. In the two items of international adaptability after graduation and meeting students' expectations, they ranked 4th and 5th respectively.

In addition, Nyenrode Business University has been selected as one of the top 100 business schools in the world for many consecutive years, and it has repeatedly ranked first in the Netherlands for its Master of Business Administration and Senior Manager Training Programs. The school has both EQUIS and AMBA certifications, is a member of the European Management Development Foundation, and maintains close cooperation with many well-known business schools in the world.

The castle campus gathers elites:


The campus of Nyenrode Business University is known to everyone in the Netherlands, because it is so beautiful there! The school is located in a 13th-century castle manor house that has completely preserved its heritage, covering an area of ​​500 acres. In the most aristocratic campus in the Netherlands, you can see fairytale scenery such as towers, moats and suspension bridges. It is difficult for people who visit there to imagine that these landmarks that can be visited by tourists are actually Nyenrode Business University. A view of the campus, this must be one of the most fascinating business schools in the world!

In addition to having an enviable first-class learning environment, modern buildings such as student dormitories are named after major founding companies, such as Philips, Shell, and Unilever. Nyenrode Business University is located in Breukelen, a well-known affluent area on the outskirts of Amsterdam, between Amsterdam and Utrecht, a 20-minute drive from the south of Amsterdam. This position can be described as a real silence.

The school's international MBA course teaching is located on the campus in the center of Amsterdam. The MSc Master of Management program can choose the Brooklyn campus or the campus in the center of Amsterdam.

Nyenrode's educational philosophy is very unique: "created by a company and served for the company" (for business, by business). This makes the whole school full of pragmatic spirit from the inside out. The "entrepreneurship, leadership, and management skills" advocated by the school run through every aspect of the school's study and life, which has allowed Nyenrode to cultivate a large number of international leaders.

Nyenrode can stand out among many business schools because of his down-to-earth business education philosophy. How pragmatic is this school? First of all, the admission of students is very pragmatic. They have always selected the best and most intelligent people who have both management skills and pioneering spirit as students. Secondly, the curriculum is very pragmatic. Nyenrode Business University will be more autonomous and flexible in opening projects. What kind of talents the market needs, their courses can be quickly transformed and positioned around the needs of the market. Furthermore, the selection and appointment of teachers is very pragmatic. All professors and visiting professors have experienced and strong business backgrounds and have strict assessment standards.

This kind of business thinking throughout makes Niyenoord's education more pure. Nyenrode Business University has always attached great importance to cultivating students' social skills, and is also known for its connections and business connections. The school will frequently hold various cocktail parties and activities to facilitate its students to broaden their social circles and get to know more senior people from top companies.

Their alumni association is called the VCV for short. It is very powerful, with more than 30,000 members from more than 100 countries, and most of them are executives and elites. Therefore, it is not difficult to understand why students who graduated from Niyenoord are always easy to get favor in the workplace. This invaluable resource is the greatest wealth a school can give to students.

Ten reasons to choose NBU:


As the most distinctive business university in the Netherlands, Nyenrode Business University is unique. The reason for choosing him is very simple: a golden alumni association; networking and business; social skills; maintaining cooperation with many large companies; training business management skills; enjoying a high reputation in the Netherlands and even Europe; senior professors, small class teaching; fairy tales An ancient castle campus; a quiet location in the middle of noisy.

If you want to get an MBA or continue your studies in the business field, Nyenrode is indeed a good choice.

Famous alumni:


Anthony Bergmans, former chairman of Unilever Wimkok, former prime minister of the Netherlands

Introduction to International Courses:

The teaching location of the international MBA master's program is the Amsterdam campus. During the one-year course, the course starts in September. During the course, you will visit Google's European cities including Copenhagen, Zurich, Barcelona, ​​London and Brussels.


Entrance qualifications:
Three years of work experience are required, not limited to business subjects, any major is acceptable.
IELTS 6.5 or TOEFL 91, not limited to each sub-score.
Choose one of the following tests: GMAT, GRE, or the school online test LTP.
Application deadline: June 1st, the tuition fee is about 32,000 Euros

Master of Management Program


MSc in Management
You can choose one of the following professional fields:
Track 1. Global strategy and sustainable development
Track 2. Digital Business and Innovation
Track 3. Financial management can choose Amsterdam campus or Brooklyn campus
The 18-month course starts in August each year. Admission qualifications:
Major in business management. If the university majors in non-enterprise management, the school will decide whether to participate in the pre-master's course after reviewing the application.
Choose one of the following tests: GMAT, GRE, or the school online test LTP.
IELTS 6.5 or TOEFL 90, no limit to each sub-item score.
Application deadline: June 1st tuition fee is about 29,250 euros

Bachelor of Business Administration


BSc in Business Administration
A total of three years of study, Amsterdam campus starts in August each year. Admission qualifications:
1. The IB qualification of an international high school, or graduated from a college in Taiwan or has completed the first year of university degree. (Taiwan high school diploma is not accepted)
2. It also accepts applications from Taiwanese students who have completed 60 European credits at the Dutch University of Applied Sciences, and must have credits related to mathematics.
Application deadline: June 1st. Tuition fee is about 18,865 Euros per year

Bachelor's Course

BBA New Business & BA (Hons) in Business Management

A total of three years of study

Amsterdam campus

Entrance qualifications starting in August each year : 1. IB qualification from an international high school, or graduated from a Taiwanese college or have completed a first-year university degree. ( Taiwan high school diploma is not accepted) 2. Taiwanese students who have completed 60 European credits in the Netherlands University of Applied Sciences are also accepted. They must have credits related to mathematics.

Application deadline: June 1st. Tuition fee is about 18,865 Euros per year

School website: https://www.nyenrode.nl/en

荷蘭大學介紹精選:荷蘭奈耶諾德大學
Nyenrode Business University

荷蘭奈耶諾德大學 Nyenrode Business University 創立於1946年,為荷蘭最知名的三大管理學院,與鹿特丹管理學院 RSM 以及 TIAS 商學院並駕齊驅。奈耶諾德大學是荷蘭第一家也是唯一一家由荷蘭皇室以及大型企業財團,如殼牌石油、聯合利華、飛利浦、荷蘭皇家航空以及阿克蘇諾貝爾等荷蘭頂尖公司聯合出資建立的大學。

作為歐洲最古老的工商管理名校之一,奈耶諾德不僅為荷蘭培養了許多優秀人才,同時也為二戰後歐洲的復興輸出了眾多世界級的頂尖商業人才,享有極高的國際聲譽。

奈耶諾德大學是專注於商科的名校,在國際知名媒體《金融時報》(Financial Times)發布的2017年歐洲商學院排名中奈耶諾德大學高居第38位,其全日制MBA位列第35位,工商管理碩士位列第57位。在學生畢業後的國際適應能力和達到學生的期望值這兩項中,則分別高居第4、第5位。

除此之外,奈耶諾德大學已連續多年入選全球頂尖商學院百強,其在職工商管理碩士和高級經理人培訓項目排名多次位居荷蘭首位。學校擁有 EQUIS 和 AMBA 雙認證,是歐洲管理發展基金會的成員之一,並與世界多所知名商學院保持緊密合作。

校徽歷史:


奈耶諾德大學的盾形紋章是Ruwiel家族族徽和Persijn家族標誌的組合。Ruwiel家族是最早一批出資建立Nyenrode城堡的人。盾形紋章第1和第4段金紅相隔的條文是Ruwiel家族的標誌元素。第2和第3部分,尊貴的藍色橫條配上9個紅色的聖安德魯十字架則代表了Persijn家族的尊貴。奈耶諾德大學的校徽和名字和它的城堡校園一樣充滿了歷史韻味。

古堡校園 雲集精英:


奈耶諾德大學的校園在荷蘭可謂無人不知,無人不曉,因為那裡實在是太美了!學校坐落於一個完全保留著遺產風貌的13世紀古堡莊園裡,占地500英畝。在這個荷蘭最具貴族氣質的校園,你可以看到塔樓,護城河和吊橋等童話般的風景,一般到訪那裡的人們都很難想像這些完全可以供遊客參觀的地標竟是奈耶諾德大學校園的一景,這想必是世界上風景最為迷人的商學院之一了吧!

除了擁有令人羨慕的一流學習環境,學生宿舍等現代建築均以各大創始企業的名字命名,如飛利浦、殼牌,聯合利華等。奈耶諾德大學位於落在阿姆斯特丹郊外的一個著名的富人區布魯克林小鎮 (Breukelen),在阿姆斯特丹與烏特勒支之間,從阿姆斯特丹南部驅車20分鐘便可抵達。這位置,可謂真正的鬧中取靜。

該校國際 MBA 的課程教學則是位在阿姆斯特丹市中心的校區。 MSc 管理碩士課程可以選擇布魯克林校區或者是阿姆斯特丹市中心的校區。

奈大的教育理念非常獨特:「由企業所創、為企業服務」(for business, by business)。這使得整個學校從裡到外充滿了務實的精神。學校所倡導的「企業家精神、領導力、管理能力」貫穿在學校學習生活的每一個環節,這讓奈大培養出眾多的國際化領導人才。

奈耶諾德能在眾多商學院中脫穎而出,正是歸功於他腳踏實地的商業教育理念。 這個學校到底有多務實呢? 首先學生的錄取非常務實,他們從來都是選拔出最優秀、最聰慧、同時兼具管理才能和開拓精神的人作為學生培養。其次,課程設置非常務實。奈耶諾德大學在開設項目上會更加自主、靈活。市場需要什麼樣的人才,他們的課程就可以圍繞市場的需求迅速地進行轉變、定位。再來,教師選聘上非常務實,所有教授與客座教授均具備資深雄厚的商業背景,並且具有嚴格的考核標準。

這種貫穿始終的商業思想使得奈耶諾德的教育變得更加純粹。奈大一直非常注重培養學生的社交能力,也以人脈及商脈著稱。學校會頻繁的舉辦各類酒會和活動,方便自己的學生拓寬社交圈,認識更多來自頂級公司的高層人士。

他們的校友會簡稱為 the VCV,力量十分強大,擁有來自一百多個國家的超過30000名會員,並且絕大部分都是高管及精英。所以不難理解,為什麼從奈耶諾德畢業的學生總是很容易在職場得到青睞,這種無價的資源,就是一個學校能賦予學生最大的財富。

十個選擇 NBU 的理由:


奈耶諾德大學作為荷蘭最具特色的商科大學,獨樹一幟。選擇他的理由非常簡單:黃金般的校友會;人脈商脈;社交能力;與眾多大企業保持合作;商業管理才能的培養;在荷蘭乃至歐洲享有極高的聲譽;資深教授,小班授課;童話般的古堡校園;鬧中取靜的地理位置。

如果你想讀個 MBA 或者在商科領域繼續深造,奈耶諾德確實是個不錯的選擇。

著名校友:


安東尼 伯格曼斯,聯合利華前董事長
維姆 科克,荷蘭前首相

國際課程簡介:

國際 MBA 碩士課程
教學地點為阿姆斯特丹校區
一年學程
九月開課
課程期間將造訪谷歌歐洲城市包含哥本哈根、蘇黎世、巴塞隆納、倫敦及布魯塞爾。
入學資格:
需三年工作經驗,不限商科,任何主修均可。
雅思6.5或托福91,不限各分項分數。
以下測驗選擇其中一項:GMAT,GRE,或學校線上測驗 LTP。
申請截止日期:6月1日
學費約42000歐元

管理學碩士課程
MSc in Management
可選擇以下其中專業領域:
Track 1、全球策略及永續發展
Track 2、數位商務與創新
Track 3、財務管理
可選擇阿姆斯特丹校區或布魯克林校區
18個月學程
每年八月開學
入學資格:
企業管理主修。如果大學主修非企業管理者,學校會在審查申請之後決定是否需要參加碩士先修課程。
以下測驗選擇其中一項:GMAT,GRE,或學校線上測驗 LTP。
雅思6.5或托福90,不限各分項分數。
申請截止日期:6月1日
學費約29250歐元

企業管理學士課程
BSc in Business Administration
共計三年學程
阿姆斯特丹校區
每年八月開學
入學資格:
1、國際中學的 IB 資格,或是台灣專科畢業或者是已經完成大學一年級學歷。(不接受台灣高中畢業文憑)
2、也接受已經在荷蘭應用科技大學修滿60個歐洲學分的台灣學生申請,必須要有數學相關學分。
申請截止日期:6月1日
學費每年約18865歐元

學士課程

BBA New Business & BA (Hons) in Business Management

共計三年學程

阿姆斯特丹校區

每年八月開學入學資格:1、國際中學的 IB 資格,或是台灣專科畢業或者是已經完成大學一年級學歷。(不接受台灣高中畢業文憑)2、也接受已經在荷蘭應用科技大學修滿60個歐洲學分的台灣學生申請,必須要有數學相關學分。

申請截止日期:6月1日學費每年約18865歐元

學校網址:https://www.nyenrode.nl/en