European Institute of Innovation & Technology (EIT): InnoEnergy

"EIT InnoEnergy, the energy research platform of the European Institute of Innovation and Technology Research" combines European innovation forces, unites nine European countries, a total of more than 20 universities and research institutions to establish a European research platform to jointly cultivate energy entrepreneurial talents and promote technological innovation and Industrial Development. EIT InnoEnergy combines industry and education, and students can get the best experience in European business and academia.

About the dual-degree master's program in innovative energy:

EIT InnoEnergy is headquartered in the Netherlands, with offices in Belgium, France, Germany, Spain, Portugal, Poland and Sweden, Uppsala and Stockholm. EIT InnoEnergy is an EU-funded platform dedicated to the journey of innovation in the field of sustainable energy. It offers 8 different master's courses, which are taught by the top 16 universities of science and technology and business schools in Europe. Students participating in 8 different majors of master's courses led by EIT InnoEnergy will be able to choose two participating European universities during the two-year master's study period. They will also have the opportunity to choose courses from top European business schools and upon graduation Obtained a dual master's degree with extremely high value in today's sustainable energy technology job market.

The EIT InnoEnergy innovative energy research platform promotes innovation and development in the energy field by consolidating enterprises, academia, and scientific and technological research units. It allows individuals or groups with innovative energy concepts to realize their dreams through the provision of funds and resources from different societies and to enable the society to realize their dreams. More progress. The EIT InnoEnergy innovative energy research platform provides a new model of education in the energy field. While combining innovation and business spirit perfectly, students will gain as much knowledge in the energy field as the traditional two-year master's program. For students, on the basis of a deep understanding of the energy challenges in the world today, they will also create a perspective for the development of energy companies.

The list of European universities participating in the EIT InnoEnergy innovative energy research platform is as follows:

Eindhoven University of Technology

University of Leuven, Belgium

Politecnico di Torino, Italy

Royal Institute of Technology

Uppsala University, Sweden

Aalto University, Finland

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

ESADE Business School, Spain

Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Spain

Lisbon School of Business and Economics, Portugal

Polytechnic Institute of Lisbon, Portugal

AGH University of Technology, Poland

Silesian University of Technology

Polytechnic Institute of the University of Paris-Sales, France

Grenoble School of Management

Grenoble Institute of Technology, France

The list of 8 master's courses with different majors led by the EIT InnoEnergy innovative energy research platform is as follows:

Master's in Renewable Energy

Master's in Energy for Smart Cities

Master's in Environomical Pathways for Sustainable Energy Systems

Master's in Smart Electrical Networks and Systems

Master's in Energy Technologies

Master's in Energy Storage

Master's in Nuclear Energy

Master's in Energy Transition

Advantages of EIT InnoEnergy innovative energy research platform:

1. High-quality education: a large number of excellent universities, research centers, experts and professors in Europe are assembled.

2. Generous scholarships: excellent scholars will receive full tuition waiver, half tuition waiver, monthly living allowance, and other scholarships.

3. Emphasize innovation: realize innovative ideas and pay attention to innovation all the time.

4. Emphasize the commercialization of technology: Students can take courses in business and entrepreneurship for a certain amount of credits, and encourage and guide students to commercialize technology.

5. Rich internship opportunities: Students have many opportunities to participate in laboratory research or corporate internships.

6. Cross-cultural communication: Students need to complete their studies in two schools. In addition, they need to participate in summer school and exchange ideas with different people to make progress together.

This may be the best dual master's degree program in Europe. The 8 major energy-related fields are open for applications. What are you waiting for?

Curriculum arrangement: Students need to complete their studies in two of the partner universities and obtain a double master's degree after graduation. The course has a total of 120 European credits, including 30 credits for thesis.

The tuition fee is 18,000 Euros per year.

Entrance requirements: graduated from the relevant department of the university (not strictly recognized as the major, and will be judged based on the relevant credits taken), the English test TOEFL average 92 (writing no less than 22) or IELTS 6.5 (no less than each individual item) 5.5) and above.

EIT InnoEnergy Scholarship:

1. Academic Excellence Scholarship:

The full scholarship includes full tuition for two years and a living allowance of 750 Euros per month during the school year.

2. Energy Impact Scholarships:

There are three kinds of scholarships of different amounts: 36,000 Euros (meaning 18,000 Euros per year tuition reduction), 26,000 Euros (meaning 13,000 Euros per year tuition reduction); 16,000 Euros (meaning 8,000 Euro tuition reductions per year).

For admission and scholarship application deadlines and related information, please visit: http://www.innoenergy.com/

About the background of the establishment of the "European Institute of Innovation and Technology" EIT:

As an important economic body in the world, the European Union proposed the establishment of the European Institute of Innovation and Technology in October 2006 to promote economic development, technological innovation, and attract talents. The European Commission believes that in order for the EU to become the most competitive alliance in the world, it must have a center that can attract global elites, and the most effective way is to establish Europe's top technical research institutes.

By attracting the most talented students and researchers in Europe and the world, the European Institute of Innovation and Technology Research promotes scientific research and innovation in the European Union. In November 2007, the European Parliament and the European Council of Ministers reviewed and approved a plan to establish the European Institute of Innovation and Technology Research.

The European Institute of Innovation and Technology Research EIT was founded by the European Union in 2008. The academy is committed to promoting sustainable development and competitiveness in Europe by improving innovation capabilities. It currently enjoys a high reputation in Europe and the world, integrating education and research and development. , Bringing together the best European scientific research experts and corporate R&D personnel, and strive to promote European technological innovation, especially in the industrial field.

EIT is committed to cultivating a new generation of innovators and entrepreneurs. Its philosophy lies in the realization of the following three transformations: the transformation from ideas to products, the transformation from the laboratory to the market, and the transformation from students to entrepreneurs. EIT is a consortium that gathers many European companies, universities, and research centers. While providing students with high-quality education, it also provides students with abundant laboratory research and corporate internship opportunities.

EIT promotes innovation and entrepreneurship by establishing knowledge and innovation communities to link higher education, scientific research, and business. EIT brings together many well-known European universities of science and technology, and offers English-taught master's courses and doctoral studies, grants generous scholarships, attracts outstanding talents from all over the world, in order to enhance Europe’s innovative vitality, drive European economic development, and enhance European competition force.

The following are the four most popular master's programs of EIT InnoEnergy's innovative energy research platform:

•Master's in Renewable Energy: This is the fastest growing major in the sustainable energy industry. EIT InnoEnergy will provide you with the opportunity to study in Portugal, Spain, France or Sweden. In addition, this master's degree program also combines business management courses offered by ESADE Business School in Spain.

•Master's in Energy Technologies: This course will give you the opportunity to develop at the core of the energy transition in Germany. In addition to the innovation and entrepreneurship courses offered by professors from the UnternehmerTUM accelerator of the Technical University of Munich, you will have the opportunity to study in top universities in Germany, France, Portugal and Sweden.

•Master's in Energy for Smart Cities: Provides you with the opportunity to experience first-hand how cities such as Amsterdam, Antwerp, Barcelona and Andorra are leading the energy transition. In addition to these study visits, you will also have the opportunity to study at the University of Leuven in Belgium (ranked number one and most innovative university in Europe), KTH Royal Institute of Technology in Sweden, Polytechnic University of Catalonia in Spain or Gele in France Noble INP study.

•Master´s in Sustainable Energy Systems: Gives you the opportunity to study practical projects in society and provide sustainable energy solutions for global communities. You will be able to choose 2 of the 7 European Polytechnic Universities to study and participate in entrepreneurship courses offered by ESADE Business School in Spain.

歐洲最大的理工學術聯盟 - 歐洲創新與技術研究學院的「創新能源研究平台」

European Institute of Innovation & Technology (EIT):InnoEnergy

「 歐洲創新與技術研究學院的能源研究平台 EIT InnoEnergy」結合歐洲創新力量,聯合九個歐洲國家,共計二十多家大學及研究機構建立起歐洲研究平台,共同培育能源創業人才,推動技術創新和產業發展。EIT InnoEnergy 將產業和教育相結合,學生可以在歐洲企業界與學術界獲得最佳的體驗。

有關創新能源雙學位碩士課程:

EIT InnoEnergy 總部位於荷蘭,在比利時、法國、德國、西班牙、葡萄牙、波蘭和瑞典的烏普薩拉和斯德哥爾摩等皆設有辦事處。EIT InnoEnergy 是歐盟資助的平台,致力於永續能源領域的創新之旅,提供8個不同的碩士課程,這些課程由歐洲頂尖的16所理工大學以及商學院負責教學。參加 EIT InnoEnergy 所主導的8種不同主修的碩士課程學生,將可在兩年的碩士研究期間,選擇兩所參與的歐洲大學進行學習,也有機會選擇頂尖歐洲商學院的課程,並在畢業時獲得的在當今的永續能源科技就業市場上具有極高價值的雙碩士學位。

EIT InnoEnergy 創新能源研究平台是透過匯整企業、學界與科技研究單位促進能源領域的創新發展,借由不同社會各界提供資金與資源,讓擁有創新能源概念的個人或團體得以實現夢想,並使社會更加進步。EIT InnoEnergy 創新能源研究平台提供在能源領域全新模式的教育,將創新和商業精神完美結合的同時,學生將獲得和傳統兩年制碩士課程一樣多的能源領域知識。 對學生而言,在深刻理解現今世界能源挑戰的基礎上,還將會創造發展能源企業的視角。

參與 EIT InnoEnergy 創新能源研究平台的歐洲大學名單如下:

荷蘭恩荷芬理工大學

比利時魯汶大學

義大利都靈理工大學

瑞典皇家理工學院

瑞典烏普薩拉大學

芬蘭阿爾托大學

德國卡爾斯魯爾理工學院

西班牙 ESADE 商學院

西班牙加泰隆尼亞理工大學

葡萄牙里斯本商業和經濟學院

葡萄牙里斯本高等理工學院

波蘭 AGH 科技大學

波蘭西里西亞工業大學

法國巴黎薩萊大學理工學院

法國格勒諾布爾管理學院

法國格勒諾布林理工學院

EIT InnoEnergy 創新能源研究平台所主導的8種不同主修的碩士課程名單如下:

Master’s in Renewable Energy

Master’s in Energy for Smart Cities

Master’s in Environomical Pathways for Sustainable Energy Systems

Master’s in Smart Electrical Networks and Systems

Master’s in Energy Technologies

Master’s in Energy Storage

Master’s in Nuclear Energy

Master’s in Energy Transition

EIT InnoEnergy 創新能源研究平台的優勢:

1. 優質的教育:集結了歐洲眾多優秀的理工高等院校、研究中心、專家教授等。

2. 優厚的獎學金:優秀者將獲得全額學費減免、半額學費減免、每月生活補貼、等獎學金。

3. 強調創新:實現創新理念,無時無刻不講究創新。

4. 重視技術商業化:學生可以選修一定學分的商業和創業方面的課程,並鼓勵和指導學生將技術商業化。

5. 實習機會豐富:學生有眾多機會參與實驗室科研或企業實習。

6. 跨文化交流:學生需要在兩所學校完成學業,此外還需要參加暑期學校、與不同的人交流思維共同進步。

這可能是歐洲最好的雙碩士學位課程,8大能源相關領域已開放申請,你還在等什麼?

課程安排:學生需在其中兩所合作大學完成學業,畢業後獲得雙碩士學位。 課程共計120個歐洲學分,其中包括30個學分的論文。

學費為每年18,000歐元。

入學條件:大學相關科系畢業(不會嚴格以主修來認定,會根據所修相關學分來判斷),英文檢定考試托福平均92(寫作不低於22)或雅思6.5(各單項不低於5.5)及以上。

EIT InnoEnergy 獎學金:

1. Academic Excellence Scholarship:

全額獎學金包括二年全額學費,以及就學期間每月750歐元的生活補助。

2. Energy Impact Scholarships:

共有三種不同金額的獎學金:36,000歐元(意即每年減免學費18,000歐元)、26,000歐元(意即每年減免學費13,000歐元);16,000歐元(意即每年減免學費8,000歐元)。

入學和獎學金申請截止時間及相關資訊請見:http://www.innoenergy.com/

有關「歐洲創新與技術研究院」 EIT 設立的背景:

歐盟作為世界上重要的經濟體,於2006年10月提出建立歐洲創新與技術研究院計劃,以便提升經濟發展、技術創新、以及吸引人才。歐盟委員會認為,歐盟要成為世界上最具競爭力的聯盟,必須擁有一個能吸引全球精英的中心,而最行之有效的辦法就是建立歐洲頂尖的技術研究學院。

通過吸引歐洲和全世界最有才華的學生和研究人員,歐洲創新與技術研究學院推動歐盟的科研和創新工作。2007年年11月,歐洲議會和歐盟 部長理事會審議並通過了建立歐洲創新與技術研究學院的計劃。

歐洲創新與技術研究學院 EIT 由歐盟於2008年創立,該學院致力於通過提高創新能力而促進歐洲的永續發展與競爭力,目前在歐洲與世界範圍內都享有盛譽,集教育、研發於一體,匯集歐洲最好的科研專家和企業研發人員,力求推動歐洲的技術創新,特別是工業領域的創新。

EIT 致力於培養新一代的創新者與企業家,它的理念在於實現如下三個轉變:從想法到產品的轉變,從實驗室到市場的轉變,從學生到創業者的轉變。EIT 是一個集合歐洲眾多企業、高等院校、研究中心的聯合體。 在為學生提供優質教育的同時,也為學生提供豐富的實驗室科研以及企業實習機會。

EIT 通過成立知識和創新社區將高等教育、科研和商業聯繫起來,從而推動創新與創業。 EIT 匯聚了眾多的歐洲知名理工院校,並開設英文授課的碩士課程與博士研究,給予優厚的獎學金,吸引來自全世界的優秀人才,以提升歐洲的創新活力,帶動歐洲經濟發展,增強歐洲競爭力。

以下是EIT InnoEnergy 創新能源研究平台最受歡迎的四種碩士課程:

•再生能源碩士 Master’s in Renewable Energy:這是永續能源產業中增長最快的專業,EIT InnoEnergy將提供您可以在葡萄牙,西班牙,法國或瑞典深造學習的機會。此外,這個碩士學程也結合了西班牙的 ESADE 商學院提供的商業管理課程。

•能源技術碩士 Master’s in Energy Technologies:本課程將有機會讓您在德國能源轉型的核心發展。除了有慕尼黑工業大學的新創公司加速器(UnternehmerTUM)的教授提供創新與創業專業課程之外,您將有機會在德國,法國,葡萄牙和瑞典的頂尖大學學習。

•智慧城市能源碩士 Master’s in Energy for Smart Cities:提供您親身體驗阿姆斯特丹,安特衛普,巴塞隆那和安道爾等城市如何引領能源轉型的機會。除了這些考察訪問,您還將有機會在比利時的魯汶大學(歐洲排名第一最具創新性的大學)、瑞典的 KTH 皇家理工學院、西班牙的加泰羅尼亞政治理工大學或法國的格勒諾布爾INP學習。

•永續能源系統碩士 Master´s in Sustainable Energy Systems:讓你有機會研究社會實際的項目,為全球社區提供永續能源解決方案。將可從7所歐洲理工大學中選擇2所學習,並參加西班牙ESADE商學院提供的的創業課程。